Other Leaders & Volunteers

Other Volunteer Leaders on the ASID Texas Chapter Level

If you are an ASID member and would like to volunteer to become involved with a particular member group, program or event, please contact the respective volunteer leader directly.

METROCON Expo & Conference
2017 Co-Chair
Annette Mallard, ASID, RID
Workspace Marketing Group
Fort Worth, TX
817.372.1090
akmallard@hotmail.com
Chapter Magazine Chair
Veronica Sanders, Student ASID
The University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX
214-962-6564
asidtxmagazine@gmail.com
>> View Magazine content deadlines.
abc
2017 Legacy of Design Chair
Elliot Fischer, ASID IP Rep
Interceramic
469-835-8232
efischer@interceramic.com
Chapter E-Newsletter Chair
Judy Conley, ASID, RID
Studio 2 Interiors
972.345.2276
judy.conley@hotmail.com
>> View E-Newsletter content deadlines.
abc
2016 Student Symposium Co-Chair
Robin Gonzales, Allied ASID
Robin Gonzales Interiors
Cedar Park, TX
512-484-9082
robin@robingonzalesinteriors.com
Chapter Roster Chair
Terri Morgan, ASID
Teresa M. Morgan Designs
Dallas, TX
214-460-1460
teresa@teresammorgandesigns.com
abc
2016 Student Symposium Co-Chair
Evy Nguyen, Allied ASID
urbanTHINKdesign
Austin, TX
512-567-5739
nguyen_evy@yahoo.com
2016 EPAC Committee Chair
Grayson Knight, Allied ASID
Dallas Design Group, Interiors
Dallas, TX
817-312-8237
grayson.knight@hotmail.com
abc
Industry Partner Liaison to the Board
Kimberly Barrow, ASID IP Rep
Fiber-Seal Systems
Dallas, TX
972.889.8807
kimberly@fiberseal.com
Student Affairs Committee Chair
Ann Theriot, ASID
Baylor University
Waco, TX
703-625-5068
ann_theriot@baylor.edu
abc
2017 Chapter Awards Chair
Lisa Sorenson, Allied ASID
Baker Design Group
Carrollton, TX
210-722-5174
lisas@baker-designgroup.com
Scholarship Committee Chair
Sally Dinsmoor, ASID, RID, LEED AP
Sally Dinsmoor Design
El Paso, TX
915-584-7789
sallydinsmoor@sbcglobal.net
abc
Chapter Information Technology Chair*
Laura M. Stewart, FASID, RID, LEED AP
PLiNTH & CHiNTZ / METROCON
Dallas, TX
888-887-0417
laura@plinthandchintz.com
Chapter NCIDQ Prep Chair
Sarah Marek, Allied ASID
Allied Stone
Dallas, TX
214-862-4768
sarahannmarek@gmail.com
abc
abc abc Chapter Media Chair
Marissa Marmolejos, ASID, RID
H & M Interior Design
Dallas, TX
214-926-1428
marissa414@msn.com
abc

ONLINE FORMS
[NOTE about the online forms: If you fill out #2 or #3, then you do not need to fill out #1.]
1. CLICK HERE to access the online form requesting an event be on the CALENDAR.
2. CLICK HERE to access the online form requesting to use EventBrite to accept payments & RSVPs to ATTEND an event.
3. CLICK HERE to access the online form requesting to use EventBrite to accept payments to SPONSOR an event.


*The Chapter Information Technology Chair only deals with Chapter-based web content, NOT with individual Designer, Industry Partner and Student Profiles or Login information. For help with your Profile, you must consult the Help information found on your member group’s respective website page. If, however, you encounter a broken link and/or have a suggestion for content, email the Chapter Information Technology Chair.

Find A Designer

You can't afford not to use a designer. To start your search now, Click Here

Become A Member

At ASID we know that design is more than just a job. Expand your connections…Let us connect you to the latest and the best in design.

Read More
 More Info

Contact

ASID Texas Chapter
1025 N Stemmons Freeway
Suite 605A
Dallas, TX 75207-3700
Toll Free: (214) 748-1541
Email: txasid@airmail.net
More Information