Other Leaders & Volunteers

Other Volunteer Leaders on the ASID Texas Chapter Level

If you are an ASID member and would like to volunteer to become involved with a particular member group, program or event, please contact the respective volunteer leader directly.

METROCON Expo & Conference
2016 Presiding Chair
Allen Hart, ASID, RID
Cantoni
Dallas, TX
214-789-1314
anhart67@sbcglobal.net
Chapter Magazine Chair
Carmel Quemado, Student ASID
University of North Texas
Denton, TX
214-797-6644
asidtxmagazine@gmail.com
>> View Magazine content deadlines.
 abc
2016 Legacy of Design Co-Chair
TBA
Chapter E-Newsletter Chair
Judy Conley, ASID, RID
Studio 2 Interiors
972.345.2276
judy.conley@hotmail.com
>> View E-Newsletter content deadlines.
 abc
2016 Legacy of Design Co-Chair
TBA
Chapter Roster Chair
Terri Morgan, ASID
Teresa M. Morgan Designs
Dallas, TX
214-460-1460
teresa@teresammorgandesigns.com
 abc
2016 Student Symposium Co-Chair
/ EPAC Committee Chair
Grayson Knight, Allied ASID
Dallas Design Group, Interiors
Dallas, TX
817-312-8237
grayson.knight@hotmail.com
2016 Student Symposium Co-Chair
Lisa Barron, Allied ASID, RID
Dallas Design Group, Interiors
Dallas, TX
817-875-6364
lbarron@dallasdesign-group.com
 abc
Industry Partner Liaison to the Board
Ginga Guidroz, ASID IP Rep
Daltile, ASID IP
Dallas, TX
214-760-1570
ginga.guidroz@daltile.com
Student Affairs Committee Chair
Ann Theriot, ASID
Baylor University
Waco, TX
703-625-5068
ann_theriot@baylor.edu
 abc
Chapter Awards Chair
Christine Eustice, ASID, RID
Benchmark Interiors, LLC
Wylie, TX
972-841-9388
christineeustice@yahoo.com
Scholarship Committee Chair
Kitty Wasemiller, ASID, RID
Abilene Christian University
Grandbury, TX
325-668-5244
wasemillerk@acu.edu
 abc
Chapter Information Technology Chair*
Laura M. Stewart, ASID, RID, LEED AP
PLiNTH & CHiNTZ / METROCON
Dallas, TX
888-887-0417
laura@plinthandchintz.com
Chapter NCIDQ Prep Chair
Sarah Marek, Allied ASID
Allied Stone
Dallas, TX
214-862-4768
sarahannmarek@gmail.com
 abc

ONLINE FORMS
[NOTE about the online forms: If you fill out #2 or #3, then you do not need to fill out #1.]
1. CLICK HERE to access the online form requesting an event be on the CALENDAR.
2. CLICK HERE to access the online form requesting to use EventBrite to accept payments & RSVPs to ATTEND an event.
3. CLICK HERE to access the online form requesting to use EventBrite to accept payments to SPONSOR an event.


*The Chapter Information Technology Chair only deals with Chapter-based web content, NOT with individual Designer, Industry Partner and Student Profiles or Login information. For help with your Profile, you must consult the Help information found on your member group’s respective website page. If, however, you encounter a broken link and/or have a suggestion for content, email the Chapter Information Technology Chair.

Find A Designer

You can't afford not to use a designer. To start your search now, Click Here

Become A Member

At ASID we know that design is more than just a job. Expand your connections…Let us connect you to the latest and the best in design.

Read More
 More Info

Contact

ASID Texas Chapter
1025 N Stemmons Freeway
Suite 605A
Dallas, TX 75207-3700
Toll Free: (214) 748-1541
Email: txasid@airmail.net
More Information