Other Leaders & Volunteers

Other Volunteer Leaders on the ASID Texas Chapter Level

If you are an ASID member and would like to volunteer to become involved with a particular member group, program or event, please contact the respective volunteer leader directly.

METROCON Expo & Conference 2015 Co-Chair
Allen Hart, ASID, RID
Cantoni
Dallas, TX
214-789-1314
anhart67@sbcglobal.net
Chapter Magazine Chair
Veronica Sandoval, Allied ASID
ForrestPerkins
Dallas, TX
210-887-4698
asidtxmagazine@gmail.com
2015 Legacy of Design Co-Chair
Annette Mallard, ASID, RID
Workspace Marketing Group
Fort Worth, TX
817-372-1090
annette@workspacemarketing.com
Chapter Roster Chair
Terri Morgan, ASID
Teresa M. Morgan Designs
Dallas, TX
214-460-1460
teresa@teresammorgandesigns.com
2015 Legacy of Design Co-Chair
Kristy Mastrandonas, ASID, RID
Hallmark Design Group
Argyle, TX
940-455-2073
hallmarkdesign2000@yahoo.com
2014 Student Symposium Chair
Marissa Marmolejos, ASID, RID
H and M Interior Design
Dallas, TX
214-208-5548
marissa.marmolejos@live.com
Emerging Professional Affairs Committee Chair
Sarah Marek, Allied ASID
Cosentino Group
Duncanville, TX
214-862-8152
sarah@cosentinogroup.net
Chapter NCIDQ Prep Chair
TBA
Chapter Awards Chair
Cindi Cagle, ASID, RID
Cagle Design | Attention To Detail
Dallas, TX
214-343-2310
cacagle@flash.net
Chapter Newsletter Chair
Judy Conley, ASID, RID
Studio 2 Interiors
972.345.2276
judy.conley@hotmail.com
Industry Partner Liaison to the Board
Alex Hosseinnia, ASID IP Rep
Dallas Rugs, ASID IP
Dallas, TX
972-239-7845
alex@dallasrugs.com
Student Affairs Committee Chair
Becky Burrus, Allied ASID
Hahnfeld Hoffer Stanford
Keller, TX
682-558-0473
rebeccaleigh023@yahoo.com
Scholarship Committee Chair
Kitty Wasemiller, ASID, RID
Abilene Christian University
Abilene, TX
325-674-2087
wasemillerk@acu.edu
Public Relations Committee Chair
Whitney Hendrickson, Allied ASID, EDAC
Corgan
Dallas, TX
817-692-2481
whitney219@gmail.com
Chapter Information Technology Chair*
Laura M. Stewart, ASID, RID, LEED AP
PLiNTH & CHiNTZ / METROCON
Dallas, TX
888-887-0417
laura@plinthandchintz.com

*The Chapter Information Technology Chair only deals with Chapter-based web content, NOT with individual Designer, Industry Partner and Student Profiles or Login information. For help with your Profile, you must consult the Help information found on your member group’s respective website page. If, however, you encounter a broken link and/or have a suggestion for content, email the Chapter Information Technology Chair.

Find A Designer

You can't afford not to use a designer. To start your search now, Click Here

Become A Member

At ASID we know that design is more than just a job. Expand your connections…Let us connect you to the latest and the best in design.

Read More
 More Info

Contact

ASID Texas Chapter
1025 N Stemmons Freeway
Suite 605A
Dallas, TX 75207-3700
Toll Free: (214) 748-1541
Email: txasid@airmail.net
More Information

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin